top of page
Fourth Edition
Feb, 2022


Best Narrative Feature

Second Chances

Director: Rick Walker


Best Documentary Feature & Best Producer

The Desire To Live

Director: Mariam Avetisyan

Producer: Peter Bahlawanian

Best Narrative Short & Best Director


Director: Douglas Phillip Gordon


Best Documentary short


Director: Michelle Coomber


Best First Time Filmmaker & Best Independent Film

Wild Boar

Director: Derek Tan


Best Experimental

Deoch Dance

Director: Orlagh Heverin


Best Animation & Best Music Video


Director: A R Rahman


Best Science Fiction


Director: Jay Cunningham


Best Horror


Directors: Nick Michael, Alissa Efteland

Best Comedy

Party Favors

Director: Matt Canon


Best Actor

Keith Langsdale

For: Passage


Best Actress

Janet Etuk

For: Cold


Best Cinematography

Wild Boar

DOP: Lacalla Media


Best Editor

Jimmy's Tale

Editor: Daniel Hart Donoghue


Best Composer

Open Ticket

Music: Sebastien Margeot, Alexandre Margeot


Best Script

Little Miss Hit Girl

Writer: Emily Hannah Ventimiglia


Best TV Series/Pilot/Web

The Naturals

Director: Amy DePaola


Best Trailer

After Masks


Best Student Film


Director: Derek MacDonald


Best Female Filmmaker


Director: Petya Iossifova


Best Unproduced script

The Red Cloth

Writer: Bo Svenson

bottom of page